2019-2020 Roster

image4

2019-2020

  •  President  Dawn Baker,  RDH, BSDH  313-283-5449  DawnBakerRDH@aol.com
  •  Vice President  Angela Rouhib, RDH, BSDH, MS 734-972-5179 ajmah@umich.edu
  •  Immediate Past President  Shirley H. Stroupe, RDH  248-390-0304 Stroupe@comcast.net  
  •  Trustee:  Sandy Sutton, RDH, BSDH   248-561-9889 sandyksutton@yahoo.com  
  •  Secretary  Jennifer Shelbourne, RDH, MS 248-255-1627 jlstanley69@yahoo.com 
  •  Treasurer Deborah Hurst, RDH  BS 248-990-2542 berkleydeb@gmail.com  
  •  Editor Autum Drew, RDH, BSDH 248-410-7256 autum.drew@gmail.com  
  •  Webmaster Andrea Stoltenberg, RDH 248-941-4950  andie7601@comcast.net  
  •  Historian 

   

  • Education/Speaker Chair Karen Lawson, RDH 248-379-7847 klawson@yahoo.com    
  • Communications Chair- Open  
  • Membership Committee- Co Chairs: Stephanie DeMoss, RDH BSDH,  Andrea Stoltenberg, RDH
  • OCC/WCC Student Liasion-  Angela Rouhib RDH, BSDH, MS
  • Fundraising Co Chair- Andrea Stoltenberg, RDH,  Karen Lawson, RDH
  • Children's Dental Health Month- Carolyn Zeitz, RDH, RDA, MA, MAADH 586-419-2551 zeitzca@udmercy.edu

Members at Large

  •  Jan Miller, RDH BS  248-891-9855 Jgmiller67@hotmail.com        
  •  Janiece Flores-Davies, RDH, BS, M.ED  810-599-1310 jgauglerrdh@gmail.com      
  •  Kathy Mielke, MPA, RDH  734-716-7066 krmrdh@gmail.com      
  •  Jackie Oliver, RDH, BS  H) 248-545-9144  C) 248-892-0363 jacqoliver@gmail.com 
  •  Kathi Shepherd, RDH, MS 586-996-2760 shephekr@udmercy.edu 
  •  Michelle Spencer, RDH, BSDH   248-787-6639 Meech.spencer@gmail.com  
  •  Maureen VanHook, RDH, BS  734-394-1027 vanhooma@udmercy.edu 
  •  Marge Buehner, RDH, RDA, BS, MHSA 734-775-4013 buehnemj@udmercy.edu
  •  Ann Costello, RDH, BSDH 248-505-3061 rawfoodmom84@gmail.com
  •  Stephanie Lozano, RDH, BSDH 734-536-6487 lizano.2011@yahoo.com
  •  Tracey Peterson, RDH 248-882-8298 illuze@yahoo.com
  •  Maggie Pillars, RDH 586-665-0575 maggiepillars@gmail.com 
  •  Erin Howlett, RDH, BA  248-930-4150 erin.howlett@comcast.net
  •  Pamela Ramirez, RDH 586-995-4268 pamelaramierz1005@yahoo.com 
  •  Mona Riaz, RDH, BSDH 586-381-8186 monariaz@umich.com 

Open Positions

Historian

2019 HOD Delegates/ Alternates

image5

Delegates

Alternates